"Clear All" Button in Character/Sanctum Builders

Submitted by KingNasher on Mon, 5/28/2018 at 8:46am
Description

It'd be nice to be able to clear an entire build without being forced to delete and recreate it when we have a mistake. A button to clear everything would be nice.