Story Creation

Submitted by Rachel Webb on Thu, 5/18/2017 at 1:40pm
Type
Description

Okay. I am aware that it's safer to write in a doc and then move it over, but this is probably something that needs to be fixed either way.

I'm trying to go ahead and put all my scenes into the mod with a tiny little blurb that reminds me what it is for. However, the extra unwritten scenes keep getting deleted in spite of having content saved (in scene notes and story actions). So far it has not deleted anything of significance, but it is getting SUPER irritating.